Who can help me?

Broker Support at ING

Sales Support Unit

ING has a dedicated support team available to assist with your queries on loan applications from submission to settlement.

  • Queries on loan approval conditions
  • Escalation requests
  • Loan status tracking
  • Introducer site password resets
  • Application to settlement enquiries
  • Assistance with urgent approvals and settlements

To contact the Sales Support Unit, simply send an email to your corresponding state or give us a call.

State Email Address
NSW and ACT nsw@ing.com.au
VIC and TAS vic@ing.com.au
QLD qld@ing.com.au
SA and NT sa@ing.com.au
WA wa@ing.com.au

Phone: 1300 656 226
Available Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 6pm (ESDT)

Emailing Supporting Documents - Residential & Commercial

Residential: mortgage.assessment@ing.com.au

Commercial: pcm@ing.com.au

Remember to include the Deal Number: INGDEAL=XXXXXX in the subject line of the email and remove any passwordpcm@ing.com.aus from supporting documents.


 

ING Representatives

Please contact your ING representative for all queries relating to:

  • Loan scenarios
  • Credit or policy related enquiries
  • Accreditation and training requirements.
  • Decline appeals

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory

Ray Esho

Ray Esho

National Sales Manager
Telephone: (02) 8339 5130
Mobile: 0434 079 369
Email: ray.esho@ing.com.au
Greg Russell

Greg Russell

Sales Manager, Residential NSW/ACT
Mobile: 0404 816 537
Email: greg.russell@ing.com.au
Clem Marcocci

Clem Marcocci

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0401 145 180
Email: clem.marcocci@ing.com.au
Stuart Moore

Stuart Moore

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0434 510 545
Email: stuart.moore@ing.com.au

Matthew Alexander

Relationship Manager
Mobile: 0475 824 754
Email: matthew.alexander@ing.com.au
Nicholas Brookes

Nicholas Brookes

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0419 157 218
Email: nicholas.brookes@ing.com.au

Sandy Gourgy

Business Development Manager
Telephone: (02) 8339 5703
Mobile: 0401 136 454
Email: sandy.gourgy@ing.com.au

Tia Baena

Relationship Manager
Telephone: (02) 8339 5134
Mobile: 0477 735 792
Email: tia.baena@ing.com.au
Robert Tassone

Robert Tassone

Business Development Manager, Commercial
Mobile: 0478 320 603
Email: robert.tassone@ing.com.au
Top

Victoria & Tasmania

Matthew Claffey

Matthew Claffey

Sales Manager, Residential VIC/TAS
Mobile: 0420 973 916
Email: matthew.claffey@ing.com.au
John Leveque

Shellie Hall

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0406 664 105
Email: shellie.hall@ing.com.au
Gerard Vear

Gerard Vear

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0420 989 265
Email: gerard.vear@ing.com.au
Gerard Vear

Farid Mirkhil

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0406 530 458
Email: farid.mirkhil@ing.com.au
Van Lu

Van Lu

Relationship Manager
Telephone: (03) 8689 3433
Mobile: 0424 150 842
Email: van.lu@ing.com.au

Mary Theoharous

Relationship Manager
Telephone: (03) 8689 3431
Mobile: 0476 801 978
Email: mary.theoharous@ing.com.au
Geoff Murphy

Geoff Murphy

Relationship Manager
Telephone: (03) 8689 3423
Mobile: 0448 107 798
Email: geoff.murphy@ing.com.au
Adrian Lee

Adrian Lee

Business Development Manager Commercial VIC/SA/WA
Mobile: 0475 941 654

Email: adrian.lee@ing.com.au
Top

South Australia

Ashley Amaro

Ashley Amaro

Sales Manager, Residential SA
Mobile: 0413 055 007
Email: ashley.amaro@ing.com.au
Milenko Novakovic

Milenko Novakovic

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0404 393 558
Email: milenko.novakovic@ing.com.au
Top

Queensland

Byron Howard

Byron Howard

Sales Manager, QLD
Mobile: 0475 975 189
Email: byron.howard@ing.com.au
Peter Bousen

Peter Bousen

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0478 404 111
Email: peter.bousen@ing.com.au
James Briggs

James Briggs

Relationship Manager
Phone: (07) 3120 5611
Mobile: 0478 300 986
Email: james.briggs@ing.com.au
Kevin Chaissan

Kevin Chaissan

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0476 844 003
Email: kevin.chaissan@ing.com.au
Top

Western Australia

Albie Fernandes

Albie Fernandes

Sales Manager, Residential WA
Mobile: 0411 573 037
Email: albie.fernandes@ing.com.au
Stephen Plummer

Ross Fitzgerald

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0425 297 834
Email: ross.fitzgerald@ing.com.au